Regional Preparations

4 06 2011

Cause if you’re willing to go through all the battles you gotta go through to get to where you wanna get, who’s got the right to stop you?

– Rocky Balboa –

Tapering, eating, sleeping, dreaming.

Game plans are made, re-arranged more than a couple of times, and now getting close to ”perfect” for me. Just a matter of sticking to them. A few sessions left before it’s time to unleash hell on the WOD’s and hopefully perform better than I have ever done in my entire life. I want this so bad.

PS. This no blogging thing is actually quite nice, if it wasn’t for the damn twitter feeds from the Regionals around the world I would probably be able to cut my internet time down in half…

Namaste! 


Åtgärder

Information

Kommentera

