Oh my G(hr)OD!

16 08 2010

He who invented the GHR, Reverse Hyper or whatever it’s called is surely related to the Devil…

Just another Monday morning…

10.00 am-WOD, 4 * 75-80% Beach Runs – ”Start on top of every fifth minute, go from one side of Camps Bay beach to the other and rest the reminder of the 5 minutes..”

  1. 4’06 min (warm up)
  2. 3’51 min
  3. 3’48 min
  4. 3’50 min

10.20 Yoga on the rocks + Meditation, 15 min
10.40 Stretch, 10 min

Three days after my Glute Ham Raises and I still have to sleep with my knees bent plus it’s pretty damn painful just getting out of bed. This, in a combination with a higher waterline making the arch longer and a quick sand-like north side made it quite, ehr.., ”interesting” to keep the POSE-technique in my run.

It also will be very ”interesting” to see how my Box Squats come togheter today. The part about involving the hamstrings as much as possible might just make me second guess my decision to use them in my programme for some reason.

Namaste!


Åtgärder

Information

Kommentera

